Top

Ad Deadline Nears for 2014 'Good Sam Guide'

Email This Post Email This Post Print This Post Print This Post

August 23, 2013 by   - () Leave a Comment

The publishers of the Good Sam RV Travel Guide & Campground Directory advise that the deadline to advertise in the 2014 edition is quickly approaching. Following is a list of the ad reps for each portion of North America covered by the guide and their contact information:

Alabama, Massachusetts

Jim and Karlee Lewis

352-250-0039

jweslewis@aol.com

Alaska, Yukon, Northwest Territories

Bob and Becky Bazemore

970-406-8150

youraccountreps@live.com

Alberta, California/Southern, Saskatchewan

Mike and Mary Lou Dillon

805-603-3894/U.S.

905-866-8000/Canada

striderconsultants@gmail.com

Arizona

Alan and Teresa Breuer

605-359-7872

myarizonarep@gmail.com

Arkansas, Iowa, Minnesota

Craig and Debbie Rice

408-316-3345

tlrices@aol.com

Atlantic Canada, Quebec

Bob and Raissa Maroney

905-401-2006

rmaroney3@hotmail.com

British Columbia

John and Michele Pynenburg

619-599-3759

jcpynenburg@gmail.com

California Northern/Central

Frank and Linda Mintken

520-840-0657

mintken@campground-consultants.com

Colorado

Bob and Vicki Auer

480-993-5468

auer400@msn.com

Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island

Jim and Chris Mays

520-509-1622

jimmays@email.com

Delaware, Maryland, New Hampshire, Virginia

Dan and Annette Bramos

614-332-1230

dannette_1970@yahoo.com

Florida/Central

Chip and Pat Dennis

803-834-9503

4patandchip@gmail.com

Florida/Northern

David and Donna Harmon

972-567-4133

dharmon@snooztime.com

Florida/Southern

Joe and Rita Comer

231-388-4833

jrcomer2@gmail.com

Georgia, Louisiana

Greg and Maureen Baron

201-415-3700

barongregory@cs.com

Idaho, Montana

Andrew and Cathy Buras

504-442-0774

moderndayjipzees@gmail.com

Illinois, Missouri

Bruce and Karen Long

605-209-7780

tbklong@gmail.com

Indiana, New Jersey, South Carolina

Henry and Anne Goldman

423-341-4704

goldmanconsultants1021@gmail.com

Kansas, North Dakota, South Dakota

Duane and Bev Finger

970-218-6160

rvcampingbiz@gmail.com

Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee

Stan and Julie Grabiec

239-207-4515

sgrab111@yahoo.com

Manitoba, Ontario

Fred and Susan Denischuk

760-291-7555

susandenischuk@hotmail.com

Mexico

Marcia Waggoner

800-833-1562

xxbajaxx@aol.com

Michigan

Dave and Deb Pilcher

321-287-0857

debpilcher@gmail.com

Nebraska, Nevada

Ken and Kathy Wente

321-287-6351

kenwente@yahoo.com

New Mexico

Fred and Joanne Playle

520-465-2619

fjplayle@aol.com

New York

Charles and Alyce Grover

913-568-7829

a.grover@yahoo.com

North Carolina, Vermont, West Virginia

Dan and Flo Kleine

618-841-7627

danandflo@earthlink.net

Ohio

Dennis and Jeanne Gebele

623-670-0108

campers2u@gmail.com

Oklahoma, Pennsylvania

Johnny and Nancy Johnson

903-216-4943

getmorecampers@gmail.com

Oregon

Chip and Karen May

760-885-2655

oregonreps2013@yahoo.com

Texas/Northern

Randy and Debbie Block

970-214-5061

rvconsultreps@gmail.com

Texas/Southern

Gary and Sherry Wilcox

928-669-0915

wilcoxads@gmail.com

Utah, Wyoming

Mike and Donna Oliverio

865-712-3909

rvtravelguidereps@gmail.com

Washington

John and Shirley Bujnovsky

702-528-2877

jjbrving@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Steven and Cynthia Perry

817-894-0450

letsgokamp@gmail.com

[Slashdot] [Digg] [Reddit] [Facebook] [Google] [StumbleUpon]

Comments

Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





*

Bottom