Top

Contact


General Correspondence:

Woodall's Campground Management
2901 E. Bristol St., Ste. B
Elkhart, Ind. 46514
Phone: (800) 831-1076 & (574) 266-7980
Fax: (574) 266-7984
WWW.WOODALLSCM.COM

Advertising Sales:

Beverly Gardner & Associates Inc.
2901 E. Bristol St., Ste. B
Elkhart, IN 46514
Phone: (800) 831-1076 & (574) 266-7980
Fax: (574) 266-7984
Beverly Gardner, Partner/VP National Ad Sales:  bgardner@g-gmediagroup.com
Ally Kollat, National Ad Sales:  akollat@g-gmediagroup.com
Wendy Thorne, National Ad Sales:  wthorne@g-gmediagroup.com

E-Mail Contacts:

Sherman Goldenberg, Partner/Publisher
sgoldenberg@g-gmediagroup.com

Bruce Hampson, Editorial Director
bhampson@g-gmediagroup.com

Trina Nissley, Art Director
tnissley@g-gmediagroup.com

Justin Leighty, Editor
jleighty@g-gmediagroup.com

Rick Kessler, Feature Editor
rkessler@g-gmediagroup.com

Jeff Crider, Senior Editor
campinginfosource@gmail.com

Bob Ashley, Editor at Large
writer892@aol.com

 

 

[Slashdot] [Digg] [Reddit] [Facebook] [Google] [StumbleUpon]
Bottom